Governing Board

Dr. Romules Durant CEO/Superintendent of TPS (Ad Hoc Member)
 Mr. Emilio Ramirez  TAAP President
 Mr. Kevin Dalton  TFT President
 Mrs. Jennifer Spoores  Executive Director of Schools
 Mrs. Linda Meyers  Assistant Superintendent of TPS
 Mr. Nate Eaton  Curriculum Specialist Electrical Training Alliance
 Mr. Wes Bunch  President of Bunch & Associates
 Mr. Tony Totty  UAW Local 14 President
 Mr. Wayne Blanchard  UAW Region 2B Director
 Mr. Bryan Bosch  Manager of Engineering D.I.C.E.